x

Request a meeting

Arrange a free consultation with one of our financial planners to see how we might assist you.


   
 
   
   
/offices/plymouth

*denotes required fields

We respect your privacy and do not sell, rent or loan any identifiable information collected on this site. Any information that you give us will be treated with the utmost care and security. It will not be used in ways to which you have not consented.

Plymouth

With a heritage that can be traced back to 1863, the Plymouth office has been through many mergers and takeovers over the years and became part of Brewin Dolphin in 2007. Since then we have continued the tradition of exceptional personal attention, while actively helping clients to achieve their long-term goals.

The Plymouth-based team of highly qualified investment managers and financial planners, now covers Cornwall, West Devon and the South Hams between them and have more than 100 years of experience in wealth management.

We provide a personal and bespoke service, with expertise in the following areas - discretionary portfolio management, charities investment management, SIPP/pension and income drawdown management, services for professional intermediaries and a wide range of financial planning areas including protecting your family and business, pensions, savings, tax planning, and retirement planning.

 

 

T: 01752 334 650

Ashleigh Court, Ashleigh Way, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, PL7 5JX
Meet the team
Darryn Richards
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Chris Janes
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Jonathon Croggon
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Rory Kilbride
Assistant Director, Investment Manager
James Holt
Investment Manager
Lee Dearden
Assistant Director, Investment Management
Laura Inness
Investment Manager
Kelli-Marie Smith
Investment Management Assistant
Neil Johnson
Paraplanner, Financial Planning
Philip Thitchener
Regional Business Development Manager
Darryn Richards
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Chris Janes
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Jonathon Croggon
Divisional Director, Investment Manager
Rory Kilbride
Assistant Director, Investment Manager
James Holt
Investment Manager
Lee Dearden
Assistant Director, Investment Management
Laura Inness
Investment Manager
Kelli-Marie Smith
Investment Management Assistant
Neil Johnson
Paraplanner, Financial Planning
Philip Thitchener
Regional Business Development Manager
Events & Seminars

How can we help?

020 3201 3900

01224 267 900

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

028 9044 6000

Stephen Cartwright

02890 446004

Stephen.Cartwright@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0121 710 3500

Paul Cox

07768 164067

paul.cox@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01202 312 500

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0117 968 9500

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3050

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

029 2034 0100

James Gadd

07833 048452

james.gadd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01242 577 677

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

+353 (0)1 260 0083

Suzanne Cashin

00353 1 2682837

Suzanne.Cashin@TilmanBrewin.ie

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01382 317 200

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01473 267200

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0131 225 2566

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01392 440 450

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0141 221 7733

Maxine Anderson

07901 977929

maxine.anderson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01534 703 000

Antony Champion

07557 480075

antony.champion@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0113 245 9341

Owen Woolfitt

07920 801390

owen.woolfitt@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0116 242 0700

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01522 503 000

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3900

London Sales Support

0203 201 3363

londonsalessupport@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0161 839 4222

David Ryan

07795 665861

david.ryan@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01672 519 600

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0191 279 7300

Lucie Gordon

0191 279 7325

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0115 852 5580

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01865 255 750

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01768 861 710

Lucie Gordon

07467 339228

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01737 223 722

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01743 399 000

Brian Boyd

07825 732007

brian.boyd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

The value of investments and any income from them can fall and you may get back less than you invested.