Corporate Responsibility

We take our duties as a corporate citizen very seriously and recognise that we have a responsibility to our clients, our people, the environment and the communities in which we live and work.

We take our duties as a corporate citizen very seriously and recognise that we have a responsibility to our clients, our people, the environment and the communities in which we live and work.

Our corporate responsibility programme aims to develop our existing practices and embed them across Brewin Dolphin, and our corporate responsibility committee is charged with guiding and supporting the good work done across the firm and refining our efforts across corporate responsibility and philanthropy.

Our activity can be broadly grouped as follows:

Our clients and our business

Stewardship of our clients’ assets and our responsibilities as a UK listed company of considerable size and reputation.

Our communities

Our commitment to the communities in which we do business and the efforts of our people through sponsorship, volunteering and other charitable and socially responsible activity.

Our people

Our recognition that our people are our greatest asset and that we need to attract, nurture and retain the best talent in the industry.

Our environment

Our efforts to reduce our impact on the environment by reducing waste and rethinking the way we use resources.

CAF Charities Aid Foundation Enabling enterprise Business in the community
Latest News

A team from our Risk & Compliance department spent their volunteering day with London-based charity Divine Rescue that supports those affected...

Judith Henderson of our Aberdeen office took part in the London Marathon at the end of April in aid of Scottish Association for Mental Health...

The Newcastle office held a very successful corporate responsibility update event on 11 May to which everyone in the office was...

Louise Brennan from our Leeds office recently took part in a two hour danceathon with her local Dancefit group in aid of MS Society.

The...

On the 1 May, many thousands of runners took to Belfast’s streets for the annual Belfast City Marathon. Emily Waterworth from the Belfast...

In February two groups of volunteers from the London IT and Dealing teams donned their BD blue t-shirts and high visibility jackets and steel toe...

How can we help?

020 3201 3900

01224 267 900

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

028 9044 6000

Stephen Cartwright

02890 446004

Stephen.Cartwright@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0121 710 3500

Paul Cox

07768 164067

paul.cox@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01202 312 500

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0117 968 9500

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3050

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

029 2034 0100

James Gadd

07833 048452

james.gadd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01242 577 677

Jason Williams

07766 725268

jason.williams@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

+353 (0)1 260 0083

Suzanne Cashin

00353 1 2682837

Suzanne.Cashin@TilmanBrewin.ie

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01382 317 200

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01473 267200

Ross Slater

07920 590425

ross.slater@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0131 225 2566

Graeme Bowden

07880 087347

graeme.bowden@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01392 440 450

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0141 221 7733

Maxine Anderson

07901 977929

maxine.anderson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01534 703 000

Antony Champion

07557 480075

antony.champion@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0113 245 9341

Owen Woolfitt

07920 801390

owen.woolfitt@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0116 242 0700

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01522 503 000

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3900

London Sales Support

0203 201 3363

londonsalessupport@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0161 839 4222

David Ryan

07795 665861

david.ryan@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01672 519 600

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0191 279 7300

Lucie Gordon

0191 279 7325

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

0115 852 5580

Paul Jackson

07500 797776

paul.jackson@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01865 255 750

Susan Hazelwood

07920 496265

susan.hazelwood@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01768 861 710

Lucie Gordon

07467 339228

lucie.gordon@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01752 334 650

Philip Thitchener

07920 190683

philip.thitchener@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01737 223 722

Andy Wheeler

07771 724625

A.Wheeler@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

01743 399 000

Brian Boyd

07825 732007

brian.boyd@brewin.co.uk

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483

020 3201 3363

020 3201 3483